When you have been gone for months, you kind of forget what you have! I have spent the last couple of days excited to find new treasures inside of my inventory. I completely forgot that I had bought half of the things that have been sitting untouched for quite some time. Apparently, I even purchased the July Luxe Box and hadn’t even opened anything inside of it yet. All of these items have probably been blogged over and over again. In fact, I am sure of it! I feel like I have nothing to wear, because it is all older items now. Nothing new in my inventory lately.

10-1-16-1

Catching up on my inventory hasn’t been the only thing taking up my time. Between relearning Photoshop, visiting with long lost friends, and trying to do a mini makeover, I have spent a lot of time in Flickr. I think I probably sound like a broken record. There are SOOO many good photographers in Second Life that it can be rather intimidating. I think every photographers goal is to get better at their craft, but what happens when you are already SO good? Do those people keep working on their skills, or are they just happy with what they are doing and stop learning new tricks and tips? I always want to message these people and ask how they developed their skills, but then I feel like I would probably come off as a crazy person. Anyway, I will probably talk more on these amazing photos at a later time, but for now I am going to continue to search for something new to complete my makeover. I promise a decent photo of the new me is on the way 🙂 TOOTLES

Credits:

Skin: DeeTaleZ – Ana Catwa head applier in Mixedtype

Head: CATWA – Tumble head

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Eyes: IKON – Odyssey Eyes

Hair: eXxEsS – Cafe A

Mask: Le Primitif & SORGO – Raven Mask @ The Salem Event

Thong: erratic – diana v thong in crimson